9 - 19 June 2021

What’s On

Click on an event below for more information and to book online.

View:
GRID
ALL DATES
Filter: ALL
Author Event
Event
Poetry Event
Workshops

Read Regional: Exploring Poetry Workshop with Hafsah Aneela Bashir

Thursday 10 June | 6.00pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: Pay What You Decide

Meet the Read Regional Authors: Linda Green, C. J. Cooke, and Clara Barley

Tuesday 15 June | 7.00pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: Pay What You Decide

Writers’ Day – Marketing Your Book

Saturday 19 June | 2.30pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: £4 / £12 for all sessions

The Perfect Crime Author Panel

Friday 18 June | 7.00pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: £5

Out of This World – Fantasy Author Panel

Thursday 17 June | 6.30pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: Pay What You Decide

Tea and Chat with Nancy Revell

Wednesday 16 June | 2.00pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: Pay What You Decide

Murder & Flat Caps

Monday 14 June | 6.30pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: £12

Mindful Writing Workshop

Saturday 12 June | 2.00pm
| Online
+ 2 dates
Cost: £8

Mindful Writing Workshop

Wednesday 16 June | 6.00pm
| Online
+ 2 dates
Cost: £8

Read Regional Poetry Reading with Keith Hutson

Saturday 12 June | 11.00am
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: Pay What You Decide

Do Try This At Home: A Read Regional Writing Workshop

Saturday 12 June | 10.00am
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: Pay What You Decide

Midnight at Malabar House with Vaseem Khan

Friday 11 June | 7.00pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: £5

Tim Smedley – Clearing the Air

Wednesday 9 June | 3.00pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: Pay What You Decide

Writers’ Day – Writing Children’s Books

Saturday 19 June | 1.00pm
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: £4 / £12 for all sessions

Writers’ Day – Writing Genre Fiction

Saturday 19 June | 11.30am
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: £4 / £12 for all sessions

Writers’ Day – Getting Published

Saturday 19 June | 10.00am
| Online
+ 1 dates
Cost: £4 / £12 for all sessions

Sign up to our mailing list

or Unsubscribe

9 - 19 June 2021